Troop 16 Adult Member Phone List

Scoutmasters

Scoutmaster
Alan Pickard
704 619-3013 (cell/text)
apbuilder98@yahoo.com

Assistant Scoutmasters
Stu Couch
stucouch@gmail.com
704 910-4993 (h)

Chris McCrory
chris.mccrory@pamlicocapital.com
704 414-7122 (w)

Larry Nabatoff
lnabatoff@nabatoffgroup.com
704 333-6205 (w)
704 333-7115 (h)

Eric Sheridan (Advancement)
esheridan@tiaa-cref.org
704 988-5260 (w)
980 297-5764 (c)
704 362-1269 (h)


Scoutmaster Emeritus
Karl Dixon
dixonkarl@yahoo.com
704-366-3003 (h)
704-372-8300 (w)

Troop Committee

Chair
Alan Pope
alanpope@mvalaw.com
704 756-0899 (c)
704 331-1014 (w)

Past Chair
Andy Zoutewelle
andyz@carolina.rr.com
704 400-3644 (c)
704 372-9444 (w)

Advancement
Eric Sheridan
esheridan@tiaa-cref.org
704 988-5260 (w)
704 980-5764 (c)
704 362-1269 (h)

Merit Badge Coordinator
Neville Bilbrey
nevillebilbrey@yahoo.com
704 516-9911(c)

Treasurer
Cindy Grier
cgrier@carolina.rr.com
704 367-9462 (h)

Database Manager
Beth Quartapella
bquartapella@gmail.com
704 608-7018 (h)

Summer Camp Coordinator
Skeeter Davis
sdavis@proagehome.com
704 309-2924 (c)

Trip Planning Coordinator
Andrew Mackay
amackay@genesis10.com
704 299-5912 (c)
704 280-8278 (w)

Service Coordinator
Drew Quartapella
quartapella@yahoo.com
704 609-6098 (c)

Compliance Coordinator
Steve Lynch
slynch@rbh.com
704 377-8355 (w)
704 334-7014 (h)
704 726-3483 (c)